Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello there

In his own words

So I made this thing many years ago, but I never was serious about it. This time I've decided to give it a better shot and see what this site has to offer. I am currently finishing my Education Specialist Credential at Cal State Long Beach. I'm doing my student teaching right now in Garden Grove and while it is a challenge, it is definitely a lot of fun and there's never a dull moment. I also play bass in a band and we try to have at least one gig a month. It's a fun hobby and definitely a nice way to give me some balance. I'm also a little bit of a beer snob, I suppose a bit of a nerd and I do try and use proper grammar. As for what I'm looking for, I'm just tired of playing games and of all the bull that I've had to deal with previously. I know drama happens, but don't constantly be the center of it. If you enjoy good live music, going to sporting events (Ducks!), getting me caught up on movies I've missed, going out to museums, trying new food or introducing me to new activities, then I think we'll do just fine. Ideally I'd like to look for someone that wants a serious relationship, but nothing wrong with making a new friend or two either.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Movies, Anywhere out of the county, haven't been many places


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music, trying new food or just eating great food, the occasional drink

For fun

Like I mentioned earlier, I play in a band. I also like trying new foods/beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Mexican and Slovakian mostly, but also French, Irish, Dutch and Italian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
BS and MS in Economics