Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
not a subscriber... on plenty

In her own words

*caring from the beginning *love to cook *animal lover *same username *on P * O * F *message *there *love to snuggle *gets hurt easily *extremely honest *sarcastic *love concerts *love the color pink *neat freak(i love a clean and organized place) *will go out of my way to make sure your happy and taken care of *love massages =) *a Kansas girl *love the country living *night rides on a motorcycle *have cats but like dogs as well *a worrier *love to watch basketball, football, and wrestling. *love horseback riding *canoeing is always a relaxing get away *roses are my favorite *dancing is fun *nights in can be just as nice as nights out *youngest out of 3 *child of divorced parents *love my step parents just as much as my parents *i can get jealous (just speaking the truth) *love kansas basketball! rock chalk! *singing and music are an escape for me **ABOUT MY MATCH** *caring and honest is a must!!!! *likes nights in just as much as nights out *someone who is actually ready for a real relationship. (wants this to go somewhere) *someone who likes the country life *someone who can make me smile *like hard working men, men who work with their hands *has a side of class too *someone who stays true to their word *someone who's not afraid of getting dirty *someone who is willing to take me out of my comfort zone and make me try new things

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New to the area. I really haven't found my spot yet. :-(


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Red Dirt, Country, R&B Favorite TV Shows: Gray's Anatomy, Private Practice, Bones, How I Met Your Mother... Favorite Food: Mexican and Italian, but always love a good steak and potato!

For fun

I still like to hit up the bars here & there. I love live music, red dirt in particular. Movies & shopping are always a good past time with me. Sometimes just getting out & driving around & out of the city is a great thing to do & clear my mind.

Last read

If i read anything it has to be real! Currently reading I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, before that it was He's Just Not That Into You,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
just started training for management at a local bar and grill.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college