Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
When life gives you lemons...

In his own words

I have lived in Chicago for 4 years now and I am originally from the suburbs of Kansas City. My friends and family would describe me as a spontaneous, caring, motivated, inspiring, insightful, intelligent, creative, funny and an understanding person. I come from a big family and I have been fortunate enough to have learned many of life's lessons through my parents, siblings, and now many nieces and nephews. I have 5 brothers, 2 sisters, and I am in the middle being lucky number 6. I’m surprised I was not just called #6 because my parents could never keep our names straight half the time...especially if one or more of us got into trouble. Because of my large family, I am a caring individual that loves being around and meeting new people. I am very close to family but I certainly enjoy living on the outskirts in the great city of Chicago. I visit home about 2 - 3 times per year. I love seeing all the sites this city has to offer, hanging out with my friends and cousins, trying new restaurants, and seeing live music. My favorite hobby is playing guitar and singing. I used to play in a couple of different bands. One band in Kansas City and one in Chicago. I am a very open and honest person. I have found that the more honest you are with yourself and others, the better and more fulfilled your life is going to be. I am very ambitious and have a great work ethic - love my job and the people that I work with. I moved to Chicago for more opportunity and I would like to meet somebody special that can share the same great life I have here. I would love to meet a woman that enjoys life and has fun no matter what might cross her path. Somebody that loves to laugh because I would like to think that I am pretty funny. I mean, who doesn't think they are funny? Except Nun’s…they’re just creepy. And they hit people with rulers. Anyway, somebody that always keeps their head held high and stays motivated for the goals they want to achieve in life. If you like what you've seen, feel free to drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I wish I had a pet but my busy lifestyle keeps me from making that move. I would feel bad not being around enough. A Dog is in my future though for sure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is one of my favorite (anywhere in the mountains or in the lower areas like Boulder) Beaches, Parks, Any place that has to do with Ireland. Chicago is a Hot Spot!!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Playing Guitar and Singing! Seafood of any kind! Trying new Beer or Wine, meeting new people, learning a new song on guitar, I love to cook especially broil style in the oven or good ole Crock Pot. The ocean, mountains and lakes!

For fun

Take walks around the city, try new restaurants, travel whenever possible, try new restaurants, music is huge with me so really enjoy going to concerts (inside or outside venues), charter fishing boat on Lake Michigan, visiting family back home.

Last read

Shutter Island, Live to Tell !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree