Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes all it takes is 20 seconds of insane courage for something great to happen.

In her own words

My life is a pleasant mix of consistency and spontaneity. I love to be spontaneous and adventurous--a weekend getaway or day-way, no definite plans just enjoying each other's company. The consistency that I speak of are my two magnificent children whom I am devoted to and passionate about. I love spending time with them,my family and friends--throw in a patio and a cold drink and life is good! For a girl that grew up in Colorado, I love to spend time outside, snow or shine! That's not to say that I become one with nature on 21 day camping trips, but I love the mountains, to hike Grey Rock, or head to Estes, riding my bike when it's nice out...The one thing that is on my list though, is to learn how to ski! Maybe this will be the year? Who knows... weekends can be filled with all sorts of fun activities. I hope to find someone who is willing to share their interests with me and I can share mine with them. Similar interests are icing on the cake, and I love icing! I don't know if there is a specific "type" of man or guy that I am searching for, but here are some questions to ask your self. It will give some insight to the qualities, and personal characteristics that I find valuable. Are you the guy that is going to make me smile and laugh? Sarcasm and a sense of humor is a must! There is nothing sexier than a smile and dancing eyes that are meant just for you! Are you the guy that will get dressed up just so you can see me all dressed up so we can linger over dinner and drinks? Are you the guy that will hold my hand as we walk? Are you the guy that will share your candybar? Are you the guy that will get take out so we can stay in and watch a movie or the football/basketball game? Are you the guy who will sit at the table and fill out our NCAA March Madness brackets together? One final question... Are you the guy who wants to know more? We'll see...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My dog Memphis embodies all the qualities of the "man best friend". I admire the fact that he gives unconditional love so freely. He puts a smile on my face every time I see him. How many people can you say that about?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Narrowing it down is tough... Wrigley Field, Chicago(in general), New York City, Smithsonian, Crown Pub, Dempsey's, Moe's BBQ, always on the hunt for great dining experiences and killer atmosphere. Kicking around Europe is on the to do list also!


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Love most music that isn't considered mainstream. Local bands are great. I love when New West Fest comes, they bring a rush of local talent. Mad Men is my first love! Food Network is a must, as is Psych and Law & Order SVU. Thank goodness for DVR!

For fun

In my free time... I love to read, and go to the movies. Walking Old Town is a must! Grabbing a drink on a patio with friends when the weather is nice. Taking in the CSU Men's Basketball Games-- I'm a huge fan of CSU and college basketball.

Last read

Anything I can read on my Nook. I love it! Currently I'm reading The Girl Who Played With Fire. I am also reading Mindset for work along with some other books for my classroom. Hopefully I can keep them all straight!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mother is Spanish and father is Czech. Makes for a wonderful cultural mix!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a Christian and my faith in God is important to me. It influences the decisions and choices I make. It's a personal relationship, not a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral