Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Marshfield, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles of Quincy, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Future Is Unwritten

In his own words

There are about 7 billion people in the world and I believe that each of us has ONE person out there we are meant to be with. Most of us have thought we found that person at some point in our lives but it didn't turn out to be true and that's ok. Since there are so many women out there I try not to narrow my search to just my geographic location; sometimes the best rewards come from situations that carry a higher risk. I am a well-educated, family oriented, honest, hard working and loyal man. I am very easy to get along with and laid back. I have a big family and my niece (plus the 2 on the way) and nephews are a big part of my life. I keep busy doing things with them, taking care of my grandmother who is 95 and doing different things in my community. That is all a far cry from what I did into my mid 20's but I have a diiferent view on what is most important to me now. I am looking for a nice, caring, family oriented girl that I can get to know and have a good time with. I have no preference when it comes to race, religion, age, culture, etc....As long as you don't care, neither do I. Most people have their preference and I was a picky at one point but more recently have broadened my horizons and have found I like that approach better. It says I don't drink, because I don't. I always told myself I'd quit drinking at age 25 and I did. Seeing as I started drinking when I was young, I have had my fun, I've been everywhere and done everything one can do party wise like Boston, NYC, Vegas, Montreal at 18, spring break, etc... If you are wondering, I'm not an alcoholic, it's just a personal choice, if you want to have a drink with dinner or even get MC Hammered, go for it, I'll drive you home! I try not to sweat the small stuff and just enjoy life

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

My dog is a springer spaniel named Oliver and he is very active and loves to swim!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Assumption College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Old School Rap, Classic Rock, Punk Rock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree