Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-46 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets form an inseparable union of two but first lets connect spiritually And emotionally.

In his own words

Well, thanks for dropping by. I desire to have a relationship that will lead to marriage. I believe in a relationship that demonstrates true Love and Respect for each other. I am certain that this will promote many apportunities to experience joy, lots of fun and super bright big smiles. And for those not so fun moments, an opportunity for me to learn something new ... cuz we all know it will be my fault ... right! I am already practicing honey, you are right! I was wrong!! and I am soooo sorry!!! Looking forward to doing life with a very special lady. Many Blessings to you in your search. :-))

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Few local spots for live acoustic music and good food in Ventura, Santa Barbara and LA counties. Travel, I have been to a few places and open for some new destinations. Good topic for conversation!

Favorite things

I enjoy comedy's, the Voice, Touch, Person of interest, According to Jim or How I met your mother. TNT, TBS and TLC have some cool things on also. Lately I have been hooked to the classic movie channel, some great shows.

For fun

Love a casual setting for dinner/conversation and some live music. All types of movies, comedy, action and thriller. Outdoor activities, garage projects and just spending some quality time with the ones I care about.

Last read

Love and Respect ...... Wisdom for relationships and lifelong romance inspired by the Word of God.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Direct an engineering and operations department of a Bio Labware Mfg firm with plenty of opportunities to learn new things about people and devices every day. Our products have a positive impact on the quality of life for others. I Love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in the USA. Parents live in CA and are originaly from Monterrey Mexico. All other family members live within a 3 hr drive, which is way to far for a quick fix. If you noticed my little cutie of a neice on my pic you could understand. What a joy.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I Attend a fantastic non-denominational church! Attend weekly when possible. I consider our spiritual compatibility very important and key when leading a family.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended Fresno City College and Cal State Los Angeles.