Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to summer :)

In his own words

Hello ladies, my name is Kevin, I am 24 years old... I am a recent CSULB grad seeking an entry-level job in sports/recreation industry. I love sports and being outdoors, thus, I am trying to find a job in that field. I am very passionate about long-distance running. I have big goals in this sport, and I can not wait to start running half and full-marathons around the United States and the world. I am an introvert around people I do not know, however I am very outgoing when I am around my friends and family. Things I HATE: clubs, cigarettes, solicitors, liars, people who are mean to animals. Things I love: outdoors, running, movies, animals, sports. I am an avid sports fan. My favorite shows are: SportsCenter, NFL Network, Family Guy, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, and Homeland. I am a nerd at heart. I love researching and learning. Anything else, just holla at me haha I am looking for a sweetie-pie... Who is energetic, active, she does not have to be a runner, as long as she does some type of physical activity. Looking for a lady who doesn't smoke.. Who likes picnics, animals, and The Big Bang Theory haha I want a lady who wants to travel throughout the country and the world.. cuz I intend on traveling... I want a girl who doesn't like scary movies, I hate scary movies :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I want to visit New Zealand, France, Australia, Italy for starters haha Right now I can only afford going to Vegas every blue moon.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Favorite sports team: New Englang Patriots, Angels, Lakers Favorite food: Steak and potatoes, cheesecake, Favorite music: Country, Pop,

For fun

movies, hiking, running, cuddling, playing sports, watching football, reading, going to a baseball game,

Last read

Runner's World Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I just graduated from CSULB with a degree in History. Right now I am working part time at Albertsons. Trying to find an entry-level position in the sports/recreation industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my B.A. in History from Cal State Long Beach.