Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 15 miles of Morningside, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Message me if you want someone who can banter...

In his own words

Message me if you want someone who can banter all night, make you laugh until you cry and then make love to you in a way that transcends the world as it is. You want someone to challenge you on all levels and probably drive you crazy at moments, but bring out a beautiful side of yourself that you didn't know existed. You want a best friend to call you out on every ounce but always support you in every new adventure in your life and encourage you to find those things that excite you and scare you and make your life meaningful. And then you want someone who will ask all the same of you and accept you when you fail at it and fail again and still love you at the end of the day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Dogs are a man's best friend and riding on elephants are fun!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outside: Islands in Asia, Florida Keys,. Castles in Europe. and places with white sand, blue water and good wine.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Yankees, Giants, Knicks, VU games concerts, Gatorade, Diet Coke, Rachmaninoff. U2, Hip Hop(primarily Pre-mid2000s). Hendrix. Shoes, Nice People, Montecristo #2.. NFL TV, hot showers, Volunteering with kids, good vino,my nephews. Cuddling.

For fun

Sports, Drawing, Boxing, Piano, learning new recepies, traveling. Jogging. Road trips. The outdoors. Shopping, Scoring 765pts in WwF! I was a breakdancer who auditioned at a TV show, meet new people, hang with friends, and all the typical stuff.

Last read

Economist, GQ, Newsweek, Non-fiction mostly. although a dabble in NYTimes bestseller list is welcomed. Exit signs, Travel Magazines.Bills



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My relatives are mostly from Asia or Europe. Dad-Thai. Mom orphaned from Caucasian man and Asian woman. So I have the height of a white soldier and the standardized test scores of my red faced assassins.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I value my beliefs and faith, but am open and respect all people and their understanding. Really we're all people in the same world life's too short for fear, hate, or intolerance.
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Vanderbilt, Dropped out of Cornell architecture Phd. Switched track to Economic Development and a JD/MBA at Stanford temporarily halted.