Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Winthrop, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love is most important, If you love what you do, love who you are and love who is around you how could you not be happy

In her own words

Hey, I’m Kandice. I’ve been described as a very fantastically fun, open, caring person. I’m a little bit of a goof ball but am also a bit type A to even it out. I am a Registered Nurse and absolutely love what I do; it was defiantly the right career path for me. I’ve also spent some time working at elementary schools in the after school programs because working with kids just makes me smile. I have 2 dogs that make me laugh everyday, I love taking them for car rides and down to the beach to run, they make life a little less boring. I am very proud of the life I have built for myself so far and am excited to continue to add to it. I am so grateful for the friends and family I have in my life, I have moved around quite a bit but its been nice to keep a good group of friends that I can always turn to no matter where I may be at the time. Socially I am a pretty laid back person. I enjoy going out to a quite bar with a good group of people, over going out to a club where its over crowded and too loud to talk, although the club does provide some great people watching. In my down time I have started getting into yoga, I like the sense of calm I get after going to a class, I also have just recently gotten certified in Reiki which has been pretty neat. I enjoy reading all kinds of books and I’m very handy around the house, my dads a carpenter and the only time I saw him was if I wanted to help fix things. I love to cook and can bake the best of anything. I’m looking for someone that can have fun doing almost anything, that can completely be themselves with me and we can just be complete goof balls together but who also has priorities and responsibilities of their own. “You have to find something that you love enough to be able to take risks, jump over the hurdles and break through the brick walls that are always going to be placed in front of you. If you don’t have that kind of feeling for what it is you are doing, you’ll stop at the first giant hurdle.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pitbulls that are my world

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the Boston area, branching out and finding the good places to go, Any suggestions?


Technical College of the Lowcountry, Beaufort, SC

Favorite things

I like simple things, if your hanging with good company you can make anything fun.

For fun

I like going out and having fun, love to watch sports and go to games.

Last read

I like to read a couple books at a time so depending on my mood I have a choice, so i was working on Cutting for Stone by Abraham Verghese and Crazy Enough by Storm Large



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have my RN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly Irish and Portugese, with a little Native American and french
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree