Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kandi1021

35 year old woman | Plainview, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

About me? Well I am not good at this describing myself stuff but here goes. I have been told i am a sweet, caring, honest person but can have a mean streak in me too. I am a little shy at first until I get to know someone. I am an easy going woman who loves to try new things. There are so many places and things I want to see and do in my lifetime. I love helping people as much as I can. My family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. I am a very family oriented woman who wants a family of my own someday but im in no rush. I love to laugh and have fun but also know when to be serious. I want to find someone who will accept and like me for "me". I accept the good and bad with people and I expect the same with me. I want to find someone who is honest and means what they say. Im also big on respect. Disrespect is a big turn off to me. If I sound like someone you would like to get to know better I look foward to hearing from ya :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I like all pets but I love dogs. This is the first time that I can remember that I do not have one in my life. As soon as I can I will be finding me a puppy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like traveling just haven't been able to in a while. I love the mountains. One of my favorite places is Rio Doso, NM. There are many places I would like to go and see.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Depends on my mood. Tv shows hmmm. NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Mike and Molly, American Idol, pretty much channel surf until I find something. My favorite foods are chinese and Mexican.

For fun

I'm always up for a good movie. I like to go dancing and hanging out with my friends. I have just recently found out I love going to the lake to fish or just relax and watch nature. I like to go to sports events. Sometimes I like to just stay home

Last read

The last magazine I read was Women's world. It has all kinds of tips in it. The last novel I read were the Twilight series. I loved them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference