Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to chill with!

In her own words

I moved to NYC about a year ago with work and looking for someone to hang out with. Hard meeting people outside of your usual circle of friends and hence putting myself out there on! Not looking do date "just" for fun. Hence, if you are looking for "just" fun, I'm definitely not the right person for you. Would love to find someone to hang out with and call them out of the blue "just because" he's your man. I grew up in southern California and ever since graduating college I've been going back and forth between Tokyo and New York with work. I would love to eventually move back to the west coast. Will always be a west coast girl at heart. Represent! I work in finance and have been doing so for the past eight years. Work has given me many opportunities and I'm very grateful for that. I feel comfortable with work now, but that can also be a scary thing. Hence, I've been trying a lot of new stuff to see what sort of things are out there. My family and friends would say that I'm thoughtful and kind. I've always lived by the motto, "don't do things to people that you don't want others doing to you".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 8yr old shitzu named Henry. He's my crazy little man, but I love him. He was a purchase I made 8yrs ago that was sort of out of the blue. I felt bad since he was on sale at a pet store. Pet stores can be a dangerous place!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun and new. I love hanging out on the beach and doing NOTHING or being more active and doing stuff outdoors.

Favorite things

I like cooking, swimming, walking/hiking, reading a good book, curling up on a couch, sleeping under comfy blankets, hanging out with family/friends and trying anything new.

For fun

Walking around the city, watching movies, eating good food, exercising and hanging out with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree