Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m an adventurous, outgoing person who thrives on seeking out new experiences. I’m looking forward to finding someone who enjoys getting out and seeing the world. While I’m ambitious and driven when it comes to my career, I’m still easygoing and down to earth. I’m most attracted to someone who is down to earth and knows how to enjoy and appreciate the simple joys in life. I am active, energetic person who always tries to make the best out of a situation.I like to play sports or watch them in a stadium. I’d love it if my match shared some of my interests but does not have to be the same. So if you’re fun, energetic, caring and honest send me a message.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Cats, Dogs

I don’t have any pets, but I love animals, especially dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trying new restaurants, area bars (hanging out with friends), and sports stadiums (love stadium food). Whether it’s a road trip or crossing the ocean, I love exploring new places. My travels have taking me to Europe, Singapore, Thailand, and more.

Favorite things

Adventure, experiencing new places and things, and hanging out with friends are favorites. I like action/thrillers and any movie with a good story line. I like Dexter, Game of Thrones Sopranos on TV. I have a long list of bands and music I listen to.

For fun

Exploring the city, weekend road trips, drinks with friends, catching a sporting event, and playing sports are fun. I love meeting new people, going to movies, eating out, and trying new things, too. What do you like to do?

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I recently moved to Chicago from NYC to work for a Financial Services firm in Downtown Chicago.I’m exploring all Chicago has to offer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
I am originally from India and family spread out all over the world, including my brother in Dallas and other family members in USA, Europe and India.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everybody has a right to his or her own beliefs, so it’s fine if my match doesn’t share mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned my degree in Electronics and Communication engineering