Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is here! Let's have some fun together! :)

In her own words

Hello! It’s nice to meet you, my name is Kandi. A little about me, since that is why you are looking at my page, I’m an easy going, focused, hardworking, driven, and shy but once I get comfortable I do talk a lot. My coworkers say that I'm mature for my age. I have a career that I love and I enjoy every day that I’m here. I have plan for my future and I open to sharing these with you, just ask. I like to smile and laugh and do so a lot. I enjoy the occasional surprise weather it is text message in the morning or dinner at my favorite restaurant. I don’t stress over the small things I figure there is more to life and that not getting me to where I want to be. I love spending time with my family and do so often. I’m an active person. I have a hard time not doing something even if that is spending time with someone special watching a movie or a favorite tv show. I have 2 dogs that I take to the dog park, trails, the ocean, road trips. I like doing any activity with friends and family. I like camping, sporting events, concerts, festivals, fairs, car races in Monroe. I want to start hiking again, and learn how to ski (winter of course), learning to scuba dive, dance (right now it is just for fun on the wii and I would like to take classes or find someone who is willing to teach me), and expand my cooking skills. I’ve traveled some in the past and definitely would like to do more! The furthest place that I have been is to China, amazing experience. I have never been into the bar scene. I drink on occasion when out with friends and occasionally with dinner at a restaurant or at home. I’m looking for a man that is respectful, someone who likes to joke around but know when to be serious, I would like someone who will listen to how my day was and then tell me about his. I would like someone who is a good communicator. Honesty, trust, communication, personality and actions will go a long way with me. I’m looking for something long term. Thanks for reading and if you made it through something caught your eye so let me know. Say Hello and we can take it from there. 

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 cocker spaniels.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like walking along the water so I spend time at Alki. I also spend time at Marymoor at the dog park.


Pima Medical Institute, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows are Greys Anatomy, Once Upon a Time, Law Order SVU, Body of Proof, the Middle, and Modern Family. Most show I watch on demand. For music I listen to just about anything, lately being pop and country.

For fun

I currently spend a lot of time with my family. We go to concerts, parks, cruises, the gym and walking my dogs.

Last read

The last book I read was The Hot Zone, Tuesday's with Morrie, and The 5 People You Meet In Heaven. I not a big reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in the cruise industry as an administrative assistant.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up going to the Church of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Medical Assistant certificate.