Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Akron, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest and never say say never.

In her own words

I'm just going to be upfront here, everyone seems to sugarcoat things to impress people. I'm not perfect by any means, and don't think anyone is. I am stubborn and independent, and have worked hard to get where I'm at today. I love playing and watching sports, I am into cars and motorcycles (I have one of my own) and my idea of arts and crafts involves building my own furniture and flipping houses. I am in real estate and property management and love getting my hands dirty. I love being outside in the sun doing anything, camping, fishing, hunting, running, biking, hiking, yoga, anything. I know who I am, what I'm capable of and what I want out of life, I'm just looking for someone to share it with who has goals and aspirations of their own and can keep up with me. I want my match to be someone intelligent (you don't have to have a PHD, just have common sense), someone caring, faithful, honest and able to communicate and hold a conversation. I'm looking for a partner in crime; I want every day to be a new adventure, but then also be able to come home and curl up on the couch with a good movie. I want someone reliable and someone who is close to their family and likes animals, as I have a bad habit of taking in strays. And they have to optimistic, I always try to see the best in every one and every situation, and I don't want or need a negative Nancy around, it's just exhausting! If you feel like you're up for the challenge, then reach out to me and get to know me a little more!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I rescued a kitten, Izzy, from my last apartment and actually just had a new addition to our family, Abby last night. She is a tiny kitten who fits in the palm of my hand and was found behind a barn with her brothers.

Favorite hot spots

It depends on the place or type of food I'm eating. I love trying new places and finding little mom and pop shops, they're always the best


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Music - Country, Rock, Classic, a little bit of hip hop, anything Movies - horror, action, comedy, suspense, anything Food - everything except mushrooms and the little orange eggs that come on sushi Sports - Golf, Basketball, Football, Baseball

For fun

Everything. I like staying busy, whether it's going to a baseball game, running, going to see a movie or just grab a bite to eat with a friend. A night in is needed every once in a while too.

Last read

Time Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral