Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 29-39 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who I am..... I'm a guy that's easy going,...

In his own words

Who I am..... I'm a guy that's easy going, likes to share in the moments, loves the challenges life has to offer, enjoys going out and listening to music, but also lazy Sunday afternoons by the beach. I'm a very athletic guy and staying active whether that means working out, playing sports, training in the spring, summer, fall or winter, it is a way of life. I love all kinds of sports, either as a participant or a spectator. My job is a part of me, but does not define who I am or hope to be. I'm a big fan of the outdoors and time camping or at a cottage is a must. I love to cook and experience not only new flavours of food, but new flavours of life. I have travelled to many places, but it continues to be part of the learning experience. My friends and family are very important to me and their support continues to be defining. What I'm looking for seems to be simple enough, but in its simplicity there are always obstacles. I'm looking for someone to experience and share in the moments that make life great. A person that loves to laugh travel, and appreciates the little things, even if that little thing is as small as watching the same movie over and over again. If this sounds like you, I'd love to hear about your experiences and learn what puts a smile on your face. Just to add to the above....I guess I've decided to leave it to whatever forces may be out there, be it fate, moments of deep thought involving cosmic forces, or even the unassuming smile that comes after blowing out the candles on a birthday cake. I guess what I'm looking for isn't as simple as I thought so to add and leave it on the table...... I am also looking for a woman who knows she can be a girl at heart, a person that I can pull out her chair at dinner or hold open her door when she doesn't expect it, but doesn't expect it to happen all the time. I am hoping to find someone whose hand I can hold onto because she is startled by the thunder or just hold her hand just because...... I am searching for a person who I can look into her eyes each day like it was the first day I've ever met her at the same time look into her eyes and appreciate her because it may be our last (take nothing for granted). I hope to meet someone that doesn't care about what may be on the outside, but knows the meaning of substance and character. I want to find someone knowing I would appreciate her for her, and know that becoming a "best friend" is a journey to much more. I hope to meet the person who knows I have broad shoulders she can rest her head on and two ears to listen to the good and bad. I may not always do the right thing, but I will always try to do something to make her smile. I just thought if I am going to go, I might as well go out putting it on the line. I hope this insight and message finds the person I'm suppose to share these experiences with, if not, I hope the best to all of you. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places include travelling to Thailand, Australia and most recently out west to Vancouver and backpacking through Europe. Some of my other favorite places include, the beach, ballpark, mountains, and the kitchen.

Favorite things

I enjoy all kinds of music, watching a few selected tv shows or going out to the movies. I really enjoy to cook and cooking for others. Now a night involving all three seems to be the way to go.

For fun

I like to try and be as active as possible which entails, sports, working out , running, biking, and some water sports. I enjoy being outdoors, camping and trying to explore new places. I love to cook and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The last thing I read was, "1000 Awesome things". It's a book about appreciating the little things in life and stopping to appreciate those little things and not taking them or others for granted.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I enjoy my job as a teacher, as I appreciated helping others and the satisfaction that comes with others succeeding. Giving students the tools to learn is something that students will be able to use always.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a four year Div. I. University in the U.S. , then finished up my undergrad in Bio/Kinesiology before my Masters in Human BioDynamics. Then completed my education at The University of Toronto for teaching. Always learning though!