Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a genuine girl, looking for a guy who is confident, romantic, and looking for a relationship.

In her own words

I'm an Arizona native, grew up on a farm and settled in Phoenix 6 years ago. I lived in England while completing my masters and traveled a lot while on that side of the world. Now I work for a local produce company as a manager, we grow over 8,000 acres so it keeps me busy. I'm a focused person at work, and want to some day own my own business. I'm just not all about work though; I love to hang out with friends by the pool, a patio bar or a weekend getaway. My family is really important to me and we're usually on a boat or in a sand rail when we're together. Arizona is too beautiful of a State not to enjoy!! I want a guy who is up for going out and doing things with friends and family. It's important that my guy is a family man who enjoys similar activities. I would like a guy that knows how to fix a sprinkler or two in the backyard :), and is up for grilling on the weekends! No lazy guys please... I like going to sporting events, spring training is one of my faves. Riding bikes around old town with friends is always fun and tailgating before games is a must. So many things going on in the city all the time, I want guy to help me explore! If you'd like to get to know me better, just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Just one dog, love her!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fave place to be in the summer is San Diego, but I also enjoy some of the lakes and rivers around Arizona.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love watching food network shows on TV, gives me lots of ideas for cooking. I usually listen to country music, but I also enjoy top 20, rock, hip hop etc...

For fun

I like to mix it up, always doing different stuff. We have season tickets to the Cardinals, and I love spring training games in the valley. Wine tastings, casual golfing, movies, boating...the list goes on.

Last read

Recently I've just been doing light reading on business magazines...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Food Safety
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college