Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lawrence, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanna Go Halfsies on a Success Story?

In her own words

About me: Hey there. About me? Well… Most of the time I'm either working or studying (trying to get ready for grad school). I'm sort of nerd, so hope that's okay…. My humor tends to run towards sarcasm and blunt reaction (you're probably thinking it....but I'll say it!) I probably think I'm funnier than I actually am, though. I would consider myself an "active" person, but I know this is often code on sites like this for "in-shape," which I'm working towards (I'm at the gym just about every day). I guess I'm looking for someone who understands the benefits of delayed gratification...or even better...can appreciate the current me. I love my friends and family to death, but I'm sort of over playing the role of the fun aunt or pitiable third wheel. I'm ready to play a new role…maybe in relation to you? Who knows.... :-) What I'm looking for: I'm open to all races, ethnicities, and creeds... I'm looking for someone who is patient, not terribly judgmental (unless I'm doing the judging, of course--and then I'd like him to agree with me), can hold a decent conversation, gets my sense of humor (has a good one of his own), and is just...well...a kind person. Too much to ask? Probably. But message me anyway! And just FYI: I really am a nice person...though I admit I have a mischievous and cynical side as well. I honestly don't really know how to play games, and I guess I would consider myself a pretty authentic person. I'd love to get to know you....even for simple friendship. Just drop me a message!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a little timid around animals at first, but usually I warm up pretty fast to the little

Political views


For fun

Pretty much the normal stuff: Reading, a select few t.v. shows, movies, and travelling when I can. Love hanging out with friends or the fam whenever too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I've mostly dated interracially, but I'm open to anyone.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not really the best Christian I could be, but I've found that I prefer people that have at least a little faith in something outside of themselves.
Languages: English, French, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral