Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Some man, somewhere, someday...

In her own words

I'm an easy going, laid back kind of girl. I can be outgoing or enjoy a night at home. I love my job, teaching and working with kids. I love my family--we're always laughing and cracking jokes (lots of high-fives when we get together). Music is another passion of mine. 80s/90s music is my weakness, but I let some country sneak in every now and then. I like watching soccer and baseball. I'll always be a Yankee fan, being born in the Bronx, but I enjoy going to Braves games. I'm a sucker for old movies- Breakfast at Tiffany's, Hitchcock films and pretty much anything with Jimmy Stewart or the Rat Pack. I like to travel and would love to take more trips in the future. Venice is my dream vacation. I've recently found I love baking and cupcakes are my specialty. Random facts: I hate fruit..let's just get that out of the way now..not a fan. I know all the words to "Eye of the Tiger"- I'm very proud of that. I'm not a big coffee fan, but I enjoy a huge cup of tea. People call me the "shark slayer"...not really, but I did catch one once. There is never a wrong time for Christmas music-especially in the summer. I'm looking forward to who I'll meet. I'm not looking to casually date. Someone who also loves God, is considerate, honest and has a sense of humor would be wonderful. Can't wait to see who that could be...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I like Fish


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

I love music of all kinds-especially 80s, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Princess Bride, Avengers, Food Network, food, tea, hot chocolate, hanging out with friends and family & baseball.. You should also probably know that I hate fruit..I just do.

For fun

I like movies, listening to music, singing, baking and recently started painting again...I'm not Van Gogh though (slowly working on it) I'll always be a Yankees fan, but love going to Braves games too & love watching soccer.

Last read

Probably a collection of contemporary short stories by various authors- Hawthorne, Fitzgerald Edgar Allen Poe. Before that I finally finished Les Miserables. It was a long, but great read. Just started "What are you afraid of?" by David Jeremiah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Pre-K teacher. I love teaching and working with kids. They always say or do something to make me laugh when I need it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in New York, moved to GA when I was young and all my family is Jamaican (mom is Cuban-Jamaican)..a nice big melting pot.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christ is a big part of my life. He has blessed me more than I can ever imagine. I'm so thankful for His grace and faithfulness..even when I don't deserve it. Pretty awesome!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree/certification in Early Childhood/Special Education