Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am a lover of life and a true romantic at heart!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is kind hearted, honest, fun, genuine and someone that is looking for a committed relationship. I love being romanced and I am very old fashioned when it comes to dating :) I have my degree in communications with an emphasis on marketing and public relations, however I have been a ballet dancer my entire life, but now I am doing more musical theater. I still get to teach ballet though and dance is still a big part of who I am. I love teaching and feel so grateful I get to do what I love. I am a bit shy at first but I eventually open up to people. I am a true lover of life and often find it quite easy to laugh at myself. I am also quite spiritual and truly believe God has a plan for me, and I am just on my journey to figure what exactly that plan is. I have often been told I was born in the wrong century because I love things all historic from novels, music, culture, etc. For instance, I love Pride and Prejudice and anything Jane Austen for that matter. I"m a big Frank Sinatra fan as well and a big fan of old Hollywood classic movies from Breakfast at Tiffany's to Casablanca. Family is also very important to me. I have two of the most amazing supportive parents and an older and younger sister who I totally love and adore. I guess I am just looking for someone who can be honest with me, but who I can be honest with as well. ....Is that you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Florence, Paris, London-North Carolina-I grew up there.(On a more local based note:) ANY theater,Rainey Street, Blue Dahlia Bistro,Jo's Coffee Shop,Barton Springs,Zilker Park,ACL, SXSW

Favorite things

Love all types of music minus rap and blue grass. Favorite TV shows definitely have to be Girls, Games of Thrones, Gilmore Girls, How I Met Your Mother, & Friends. Love trying new cuisines, but hands down Italian food is my favorite! Love my family

For fun

I love going to theater, the ballet or even just going to the movies. (I am a big movie buff!) I love hanging out with friends whether that means grabbing a drink at Rainey St or chilling out and cooking a nice meal with good wine.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice-I just reread it for the millionth time, but I love it even more everytime!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree