Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
I know exactly what I'm looking for=)

In his own words

I'm a tall, outgoing guy who likes exploring new places, and watching sports. The Air Force, and my nephews (twins) are the most of the things that really matter and being in good health. I am a big time sports fan, basketball and football, I have been open to others but mainly those two. I love my fantasy football and I love playing basketball three times a week. Honestly, if you read my profile and you like what you see and read and would you like for me to open up to you it's best to tell me that you actually like me and that you would like to get to know more from the get-go. Otherwise I will not take you seriously because God did not give me the gift of mind-reading and I just don't respond to the typical responses I get from women. The next paragraph below describes the type of women I go for: I am particularity attracted to women who are slender to medium build to athletic and toned and "maybe" curvy (PHAT) if you are not anything that I just mentioned I strongly advise you to move on to the next guy because you're wasting your time. I'm looking for a woman who appreciates a guy who likes to keep himself in shape so if there is any woman out there that feels content with her life but would like something on the side then send me a wink/email and we'll take it from there. In only six hundred twelve days of workout madness I went from Two hundred Ninety-Six lbs of flab to Two thousand, Eight hundred Ninety-Six lbs of rock solid muscle. I am AWESOME! :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I like traveling, my favorite places are all over. I’ve been to Japan, Singapore, Europe, Canada, Mexico, and Honduras. I’d like to go to South America and Africa next, especially with the right girl.

Favorite things

Healthy food and sometimes McDonald’s for a change. Video games, the internet, and night clubs. A-Team and similar music.

For fun

I like going out clubbing with friends, goofing around on my computer, texting, and watching football and basketball games. As long as I’m with good people, I’m up for anything.

Last read

Most of the books I read are either textbooks for school or about the military.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I’m an Information Manager for the U.S. Government and have been working in this capacity for the past eight years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am of African American and Hispanic descent.
Faith: Other No preference
I’m not a religious person but I wouldn’t judge anyone who was.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference