Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cape Coral, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself, everyone else is taken!

In her own words

So even though everyone says this, I am fairly laid back and will try almost anything at least once, twice if I like it! I'm looking for someone to be my one of my best friends and not just some guy I'm dating :) I want someone I can laugh with and can go on new adventures together. I want someone who wants to travel the world with me--Ireland is on deck as my next world travelling experience. I'm a bit of a thrill-seeker; I love amusement parks (Harry Potter world is my favorite) and I've been skydiving. I have a very long bucket list full of adventures just waiting to happen; some of those things are super simple like learning how to drive a manual and some require a bit more planning like riding a camel in Egypt! I'm a very open-minded person and need someone else who is, too. Hmm, what else?? I work hard during the week, so I like to play/relax as much as I can on the weekends. I'm easily entertained whether it's staying at home watching a funny movie or going out on the town. I'm kind of a typical girl in that I'm not a sports nut, but I actually really like going to live sporting events (MLS games have been my favorite so far). I love spending time on the water and would be a beach bum if I could, but sadly I have to be an adult and pay my bills! If you think we'd mesh, then I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any favorite spots since I just moved to Florida, but I do love spending time on the beach! I am more of a casual atmosphere and live music kind of person although I like to go dancing, too!


Grand View University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Love Parks and Rec,The Office, Modern Family, kid movies (think Disney/Pixar), The Hunger Games, Jane Austen novels, The Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, Ingrid Michaelson, Grace Potter, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin. Love so much more than this list!

For fun

I like spending time on the beach and reading in my free time. I also like spending time with family and friends playing games. I am terrible at tennis but I like to play it. I love watching live music. I'm usually up for just about anything!

Last read

The Fever series by Karen Moning



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree