Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
Live the life you love. Love the life you live.

In his own words

I grew up in Orlando, lived in New England for a few years. I have been back home for a couple of years now. I am very laid back, but at the same time goal oriented. I believe life is too short to deal with unnecessary drama and try to stay as far away from it as possible. I like being around close friends/family and good people. People consider me to be fair, responsive, sensible, diplomatic, contemplative, rational, and a great listener. I enjoy traveling, and go back to new england at least a few times a year. Do an annual trip to the keys. Top 3 international destinations I would like to visit are Ireland, Italy, and Spain. There is so many places I would like to visit within the US. I can enjoy a day sitting at home doing nothing or be out and about golfing, camping, fishing, snow boarding (i suck but still love it), attending music festivals/concerts, or canoeing. I enjoy all genres of music (its always better when its live). I like football...try to make it to all UCF home games. I am a news junkie, try to keep up with current events, and enjoy new learnings... this includes but is not limited to learning about people, history, religion, languages, and culture. My goal in life is to be in a field where I can give back to the community. Ideally I would love to go back to school (for law)... and then work for legal aid to help others out. What am I looking for.... compatibility... and I never thought it would be so hard to find that. I think compatibility, communication, and trust is the key to a successful relationship. Good conversations/intelligent are really important to me. I like being around people who respect others opinions and can agree to disagree. A good sense of humor is also a must, laughter keeps the world going. I am also close to my friends and family, would like someone with similar values. Shoot me a line if you liked what you read, if not I wish you the best in your search! I quit my corporate job about a year ago after 10 years. I am working on my own business venture to get it up and running. My time is a little limited, but I will be sure to make time for the right person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New England, Keys, Anywhere on the water, New York


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Friends, Family, Good Conversations, Golf, Beach, Springs, Live Music, Music Festivals, Art, Current Events, Politics, Philosophy, Religion, History, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Lazy Days, Dining Out, Food Trucks, Laid Back People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral