Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you all about that bass?

In his own words

Does anyone even read these? Because I just look at the pictures! Haha but seriously I prefer to have a conversation with you to get to know you rather than reading about you or writing about how awesome I am. Instead I'm just gonna write down a few random things about myself that I can think of right now including the good... the bad... and of course the awesomeness! ;) Haha Before I start I bet you that I can use the word boob 3 times and DDD twice by the end of this in a way that's not gonna sound perverted at all! Haha oh you don't believe me? Ok then keep reading... As you can see I like to use "haha" instead of the acronym that starts with L... See? I didn't even use it that time. I've lived in 3 different countries, studied 5 different languages, and made friends with people from all over the world. I’m really easy going and don't let things bother me and try to be nice to everyone... Except when I'm on the phone while driving and someone freaking cuts me off! Haha I'm honest, I don't lie, and more importantly I don't flake on people. I'm goofy 99% of the time and the other 1% I'm sleeping. Life's too short to be serious all the time. I guarantee your satisfaction with lots of laughter and fun or will give you a full refund. Even your match subscription didn't come with that but I do! ;) Haha I'd rather play sports than watch them on TV. I played soccer, tennis, and volleyball in high school/college and still play. I love to workout but I'll always be a true fat kid at heart and love to eat carne asada fries at 3 in the morning! Mmmm I went on a cross country road trip to help a friend move and planned the whole trip around Guy Fieri's DDD and it was the most delicious road trip ever! Haha A couple of months after our road trip my friend got diagnosed with breast cancer and she had to move back here for the surgery and the recovery process... Since she had no family in town I offered to help so I took some time off to help out with the recovery process which we called the "boob building journey!" Haha It's amazing how the human body can heal up so quickly and how a little bit of humor and a positive attitude can turn such a dramatic life experience into a somewhat fun and interesting journey. This has definitely changed my perspective on life and how quickly things can change... And of course I've found a new sense of appreciation for boobs! ;) Haha I do like the finer things in life but I love the simpler things a lot more. I like doing random things and being spontaneous and don't mind to make a total fool out of myself wherever I’m at! You should see me dance at da club... I get dowwwn on the dance floor! Haha I like going out to a bar/club once in a while but I prefer to just hang out at home and have a night in watching a movie and cuddling on the couch instead of shaking my booty all night! Haha And as far as what I'm looking for I would have to say someone who I can be friends with, comfortable with, and basically just have a good time with no matter what we're doing or where we are. The moment you realize you can have fun with the person you're hanging out with, without over spending or over thinking on what to do, is the moment you know you're with the right person. Ok so I think I've made it long enough to cover the 200 minimum characters... And that's what she said! Haha On a side note if we're not romantically a "match" but we're compatible on a personality level I don't see anything wrong with being friends/wingman. Haha great now I'm craving wings for some reason! BTW I won the bet! ;)

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, hot tub, hot shower... wait does it have to be hot to be a "hot spot"?!? haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: I'll tell you later No preference