Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kam168

25 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Oh what a freedom racing the wind. But oh what a feeling, chasing the sun.

In her own words

Non-city girl living in the city, dreaming of the country, running on cranberry-lime seltzer and bold coffee, thirsting for the mountains, some saltwater, and a good adventure. And an active, outdoorsy, good-humored someone to share it with. I absolutely love the mountains and the ocean, and I try to spend as much of my time outside in the fresh air as possible. I couldn't imagine not having four seasons in a year and, as a hearty New Englander, I LOVE the snow. My values include life, liberty, and family and I find a strong set of morals very attractive. I'm passionate about my work in biomechanics and also good seafood and playing soccer. I believe a good burrito and country music can solve most anything and nothing can compete with seeing the city on an early morning run around the Charles. The first thing people notice about me is that I like kidding around and giving people a hard time. Overall, I'm interested in meeting someone who shares my Christian faith and values.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

From dachshunds to goldens, I'm a huge dog person.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The running path along the Charles River, Kenmore Square, the White Mountains, the east coast, Crane beach, and the north shore of Massachusetts

Favorite things

Country music! snowboarding, soccer, running, the U.S.A., bread pudding, steak, the outdoors, being near/in the ocean, cooking, craft fairs, IPAs, hiking, tailgating, motorcycles, cribbage, coffee, races, kayaking, fast things, and going for a drive.

For fun

I enjoy catching up and grabbing dinner with friends. I LOVE being outside and usually head out for a run or play pickup soccer. I always enjoy a good adventure, and I try to spend most weekends in the mountains or by the ocean. Winter is my favorite

Last read

Yes Please by Amy Poehler



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm active in my faith and interested in sharing my Christian faith with someone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference