Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Zionsville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sorry guys.... I have not renewed my...

In her own words

Sorry guys.... I have not renewed my subscription right now. If you are determined tho, I'm sure you can find me on some social media... Heather It is very hard to put down in any sort of text as to what kind of person you are or aren't. Or what kind of person you are looking. I guess the best you can do it try to describe and hope that some one out there is close to what you are looking for. I can not say that I know exactly what I am looking for but I do know some of the qualities that I must have. I need some one that can be honest with me about what they want from me or from themselves. Someone who is driven and has a plan for their life. Thoughtful. Respectful. I want some one who can be the best friend that knows all the secrets. I don't play games, therefore I do not want some that is going to play games back. I am a hopeless romantic at heart that loves to read and watch corny movies with a big bowl of ice cream. I ride and show horses, which causes me to travel. I love being on the road and traveling across the country. Because I work and am in the barn every day, I do enjoy the night out here and there to dress up and put some heels on. But I do enjoy a quiet night of making dinner and watching movies.

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 dogs, Darla and Emmett. 2 horses, RIley and Kalvin.... but I also have more that I ride and care for, therefore I call them mine as well....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel around the country year round and I have to say that on of my favorite places would be Charleston SC. If we are talking about Indiana, I like to go downtown if I'm going somewhere....

Favorite things

I am a HUGE NCIS watcher! i also like to watch Criminal Minds. I'm a big fan of any kind of dessert!!

For fun

Things I like to do when I have time depends on my mood. I love going to movie or just laying around reading. I spend most of my time whether it is free or not with my animals. But usually I am up for anything.

Last read

I read alot... my latest book was called A Little Fate



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral