Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Anyone reading out there....?

In his own words

I am new to this on-line dating concept, so I am not sure where do I start. Well…Who am I? I am an easy going, energetic, loyal, dedicated and family oriented man, well educated, adaptable,independent and stable. As a good Cuban I am passionate at all I do and very romantic. I consider myself “old-school” as I love to surprise my significant other with elegant dinners, flowers for no apparent reason, frequent romantic getaways, or enjoying a sunset on the beach on Monday. Like most people, I love luxury and comfort, but I believe that the best moments are enjoyed with the people we love. I love to practice sports and really enjoy the outdoors. I am very athletic and although not an Olympic medalist, I tend to do well in sports. I am very adaptable and balanced when it comes to outdoor vs. indoor activities. I love to watch a good movie or sit-com, and don’t mind spending quality time with my other half in the couch. I love family gatherings, especially those where we have live music (several musicians in the family). What am I looking for? My Queen! I am missing the most important complement in my life: true love, my lifetime partner, the muse of my inspiration, my better half. A loving, caring, loyal and family oriented woman that conquers my heart. Although true love does believe in pre-requisites, I would want my significant other to be a positive, supportive and confident woman excited to share the best moments of our lives together. I need a Queen to join me on the voyage for the rest of our lives…..

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, Tarpon Bay (Coral Gables), Mary Brickell Village


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy a good soccer game (playing it), listening to good music, cooking (and dining of course), skiing, fishing, watching movies and sit-coms, discovering new places

For fun

Playing soccer or volleyball, fishing, watch movies or go to the beach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raced in Cuba but have been in the US for almost half of my life
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degree in Business