Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of El Cerrito, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I love living life to the fullest and that...

In her own words

I love living life to the fullest and that includes good music and food, laughing, dancing, playing and loving. People describe me as youthful and funloving, yet focused and clear...I think I am a balance between those. I am very excitable and a rather big smiler! I strive to be a creative lifeforce who cultivates a sustainable and just world. My work is focused on the environment and philanthropic endeavors and creates platforms for the stories of inspiration that moves us all to action. I am happy to be a successful business owner and love the work i get to do every day! I am looking for someone who is happy with where they are in their life and is interested in fostering a stable and loving relationship. Also who is comfortable discussing politics, spirituality and collective thinking, and at the same time can laugh til their gut hurts. I travel alot for my work and love the flexibilty of my schedule, and am looking for someone who can respect and feel comfortable with my level of freedom and independence.(and has his own!) Oh doesnt hurt if you dont mind being barefoot in the forest from time to time!

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big Island(Waipio Valley) The redwoods, Mendocino, Occidental, Capetown South Africa, Perugia Italy, senegal, Pink Lake Senegal, Puerto Escondido Oaxaca, Venezuela, Morocco, Toronto, Vancouver, Brooklyn, Santa Cruz, Italy, Amsterdam, Germany


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love music from all over the world, Midnite, Zap Mama, Abyssinians, Femi Kuti, bauhuas, bad religion, les nubians, manu chao, common, jdilla, gospel, some hip hop, tribal, etc...LOVE food that came right out of the ground...and ethiopian, thai,

For fun

go to forest, learning new things, exploring a new town or city, laughing....I LOVE LAUGHING, watching movies or my favorite shows, cooking with friends, camping, pilates, dancing, go to ocean, traveling, reading books to kids!

Last read

A Healing Grove-Book about trees and African communities Ecology by Ernest Callanbach Gaias Garden by Toby Hemenway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I own my own consulting and multimedia company and I LOVE it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference