Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
life is a journey... not a destination

In her own words

Hey my name is Christina. Im 23 years old. My friends would say that im loyal,easy going but not afraid to take charge when i need to. im kind of quiet at first but then over time my personality really starts to shine. my family is for important to me they helped shape me into the person that i am today.I live everyday with the tought that a person can never laugh to much. we should enjoy life while we can. i looking for that person who is going to be my best friend, my partner and my lover. Lifes to short not to enjoy every moment we can so lets make the most of it!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

i currently have a dog and a rabbit. i resuced both of them. they are the greatest pets ever i would not change them for anything.

Favorite hot spots

my most favorite place to be is down at my trailer in franklinville. its so calm and quiet that its a nice change of pace. I have enjoyed going to vermont in the fall time.

Favorite things

my all time favorite thing is my family. family is very important to me, i love my job. its so rewarding. i could not ask for anything better. I love to travel finding out different things that are around here is so amazing

For fun

I enjoy going to Country concerts in the summer time. I am a big fan if buffalo hockey and lacorsse. I try to go to as many games as possible when it comes to the bandits. On the weekends i like to go camping. i love to go off roading

Last read

i just finished reading the grey wolf series. I am currently working my way through all of the Beverly Lewis books. She is my favorite author. iam going to start the Hunger games next. i have never read the books but the moive was great.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a daycare in Amherst NY. I am the head teacher in our infants room
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college