Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love you...I just haven't met you yet.

In her own words

I love life and the beautiful planet we live on, but meeting my lover, best friend, and partner in life would make my life even sweeter. Right now my heart is very much open to this. I am a passionate woman with a lot of love to give, open-hearted, generous to a fault. I am strong, confident, successful, yet I am a feminine girl who prefers strong take charge men who are capable of pampering and protecting me. I love big guys with lots of masculine energy, yet capable of sharing, tenderness, and old-fashioned etiquette, guys who are emotionally and financially stable, guys who like girlie girls. I would like a health-conscious man who will travel with me, dine with me, climb mountains with me, stroll with me on the beach, hold my hand, and watch endless sunsets. I eat well, work out, and try to take loving care of my body-mind-spirit. I still work full time, own my own business, love my work, but am ready to work less and play more. I am at a place of recreating my life and open to radical change, including relocating. I probably will never retire completely. I am good at my job--I am essentially a healer. People tell me they feel more peaceful in my presence. I think I am good at unconditional love and forgiveness of myself and others.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Kauai--has been for decades. I love to travel and am open to many destinations. I prefer to travel to warm and sunny locations.

Favorite things

Healthful eating is very important to me--love Thai, Mexican, wildcaught fish, vegetarian. Music--blues, rock, classical. TV--love Monk, Boston Legal. Chelsea Lately, Bill Maher, and of course Oprah, queen of the Earth.

For fun

I love film, at the theater or home. I read quite a lot, mostly nonfiction. I like dining out with ambience, good food, good conversation. I love to travel and do so often, sometimes I combine a workshop event, sometimes just travel for pleasure.

Last read

I have several books going---Quantum Success, Choices and Illusions, Transforming Fate into Destiny, Path of Peace, The Art of Redemption.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Prefer to discuss my career in person.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have some American Indian heritage, also French, English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm open to all religions in a partner, but am not attracted to extreme religious dogma.
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I love to learn. I hold many degrees and have engaged a many independent post-doc trainings and workshops. I still have unrealized training goals--probably always will. But my work is quite time consuming at the moment.