Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Surprise, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 20 miles of Sun City, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to see what is out there.

In his own words

I don't think I've ever been good at describing myself...oh well. I have been a fighter jet mechanic for the last 8 years. The job has its perks as well as things wrong with it, but in the end I love what I do. Currently I am still a mechanic, but I have moved to a different arena...I teach fighter jet mechanics to people. It is a nice break from the long hours I was working and I am enjoying teaching as much as I enjoyed actually working the long hours fixing jets. Because I teach now I have much more free time than I used to, so I am also going to school full time. I am attending Penn State University (their online campus, obviously) working toward my bachelor of science in psychology with a business minor. I should be done soon, then I hope to move on to Penn State's MBA program or M.S.Psy program. When I'm not working or doing school work, I love to work out. I actually enjoy different fitness programs. Currently I am doing a P90X/Insanity hybrid while running a 5k twice a week. Every now and then when I am on a time crunch, I like to replace a workout with a Crossfit workout. Other than that, I enjoy reading the occasional book, playing with my dog (a 2 yr old Shiba Inu), and hanging out with friends. My family lives in Pennsylvania, so I don't get to see them often, but I will always call/skype them whenever I least once a week. I'm looking for someone who like to stay one wants someone who does nothing all day. She needs to either have a job or is going to school full time in hopes to get a job. She needs to be funny and can keep up with my occasional sarcasm or witty remarks. Also it doesn't hurt if she has a nerdy side to her (even just a little bit). Extra points to a good cook as well!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shiba Inu named Krypto. He's a handful, but awesome!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On Sundays during football season, I will be found at a bar watching my Eagles game. Other than that, I enjoy Vegas and California (San Diego is one of my favorite spots to go to lately) . I usually go to Pennsylvania once a year as well.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy classic rock. I recently started P90X and I love it! As for TV, I only really watch 3 comedies, How I Met Your Mother, Community, and It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

For fun

I enjoy just hanging out with friends, going to the movies, or maybe going to a nice bar. I like swimming, working out, and traveling. I also enjoy just lounging around the house from time to time.

Last read

I subscribe to Sports Illustrated and Eagles Insider (a Philadelphia magazine). Other than that, I just read whatever I think might interest me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I teach fighter jet avionics in the Air Force. Its an awesome job and I can definitely see myself teaching when I am no longer in the Air Force.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half filipino and half white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Associates degrees. One in Avionics Systems technology and one in Instructor of Technology and Military Science. I am currently pursuing a B.S. in Psychology.