Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Huffman, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Your Hero!

In his own words

Greetings ladies :) I'm on a quest for "The One", aren't we all? I'm looking for a girl who can be my best friend as well as my partner. When I make a friend, its for life and I'm the kind of guy that would do anything for a friend, especially the girls. I am a little shy at first but once I get to know you, you couldn't ask for a better partner. I have a strong moral code and I know how to treat the ladies right. I'm honest, kind, and loyal to the people I care about. I have a wide-range of interests. I like to go to movies, concerts, amusement parks, and sporting events (especially football & wrestling). I enjoy traveling, gaming, bowling, billiards, working out, reading and hanging out with friends. I'm a sucker for sweet little things like holding hands, hugs, cuddling and the like :) So, if you like what you see, drop me a line and we will see what happens. I'm looking for girl with the similar qualities. Someone that is very sweet and affectionate would be nice. She must have fairly nice looks, a nice to average figure, and be in fairly good shape. A nice smile and wonderful personality would be really great too. Being strong-willed is a plus as well. I have to say smokers, heavy drinkers and especially drug users need not apply. Oh, just as an added bonus, I work for an airline and if I meet the right girl, travel will definitely be in our future ;)

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a Husky/Wolf dog. White with blue eyes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amusement parks all over the country, local movie theaters, bowling alley, pool halls, arcades, sports arenas, Woodlands Pavillion, 24 Hour Fitness, San Diego, Dallas, Austin, and hopefully any place we can have fun together :)

Favorite things

Music: Disturbed, Nickelback, Shinedown, Hinder, AC/DC, KISS, Def Leppard and everything in between. TV Shows: Smallville, Supernatural, Any wrestling, Texans Football, UFC, and paranormal shows. Movies: Fantasy/scifi/superheroes

For fun

Movies, rock music, concerts, reading, amusement parks, gaming, working out, bowling, pool, web surfing, hanging out with friends, animals, wrestling, UFC, football, pop culture cons, tv and hopefully spending time with you :)

Last read

Graphic Novel



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have 2 jobs at the moment. I am the manager of a store in the local mall and I work for an airline as well.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral