Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Rancho Cordova, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Single father to looking for one beautiful spirit to go through life with

In his own words

Hard-working man ! Is looking for a good woman to be my best friend to be a confidant and a partner. Must love to travel love to explorer. To have deep and silly conversation . To grow spiritually and old together So basically i'm definitely no prince charming . if I was I wouldn't be on Zoosk i'm just an average man . who puts women on a pedestal . i know I shouldn't . but that's just the way that I am . it makes it very hard for me to talk to women in public . i don't walk up to them with lines ready to throw at them . i'm just really way to sincere for that . It makes it very hard today for me just to make a date with a woman . Don't get me wrong . i'm full of conversation , and I'm ready to have a lot of fun , i relax very quickly with a person after a few minutes , It's that initial reading the signs and getting the conversation going . that's truly the problem that I have . i need to call it a problem . because in one way it really isn't As I read different profiles of the ladies that are on Match . Even that becomes a problem because most of the profiles are describing a man that I am not . they're all asking for these confident gods . men who are great filled with glory and compassion . i am both compassionate and have compassion for all things . i know that I'm a good father . i have two children in college love me and I love them very much ! I have a excellent family mother and father both . I'm just looking for a best friend to be my wife . Someone realizes what I bring to the table is more than just a fantasy in their head it's real . And I want them to be real I want you to be real I want you to know that whoever I meet I will take care of and do the best I can every day . I'll show interest in what you were doing . And I'll never make you feel unwanted ! It is for each of us to decide what we really want out of a mate . And I decided that what I really want is to not sell myself short For a hot body a pretty face . That's nice fine and dandy . But I want someone who I can love when Their hair goes gray and age sets upon them and me ! It's like I keep telling my children you must love someone when they're young and beautiful and when they're old and in their later years ! If the maturity of life is not in you or them it can't work .!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference