Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-38 within 100 miles of Westminster, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
At the end of the day the only person who is going to take care of you is YOU.

In her own words

Iam a very down to earth kinda gal I just want to laugh and have a good time and enjoy the different things life may have to offer. I am grateful for the little things in life roof over my head, gas in the tank, and my job that takes care of my family. I am very thankful for my family...its funny how when your a child you dont realize the importance of family until you have your own. at the end of the day I am looking for a friend, someone that I can be my self with and that can bring me out of my comfort zone and just enjoy the life that lays ahead. Im also looking for someone that is not afraid to live their life to the fullest. None of us really know how long we have in this lifetime. I know what I want in a partner (for the most part) hopefully so do you. A good friendship is key to any relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy all kinds of movies drama, horror, comedy. I like to laugh..and scream when something is scary of course. ;-)


Front Range Community College, Westminster, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy lazy days at the pool with a good book. Nature hikes and trolls through the park interests me as well. I like to think I enjoy all kinds of different foods but I don't like raw food. SUSHI is definitely out of the question

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I enjoying playing with my nephew, I enjoy getting down to his level, and sometimes that does mean digging in the dirt for worms. I believe children keep us young at heart.

Last read

I enjoy reading mystery novels, anything that takes my mind away from reality.. I also enjoy reading different sort of self help books...Now a days we all need some help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Other
As a child I grew up attending church every Sunday because I had too. I believe that God so created this world. I also believe in the mysterys of life after death and that our loved ones are always with us.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college