Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you find it in your heart to care for someone else, you will have succeeded.

In his own words

My name is Kalani. I was born on April ,, 1987 in Tahiti, French Polynesia and I was raised there. After graduating from High School and receiving the French Baccalaureate in Industrial Science and Technology with a major in Buildings and Constructions in 2006, I moved to Paris where I graduated as a Graphic Designer. Then, I enrolled in an Interior Designing program in the well-known French school called Cr?apole. Two years later, I decided to come back to my initial project and dream: come to Hawaii to study Architecture. It was a good experience, but I’d rather be here doing something that I really want to do. I arrived in Hawaii on November 13th, 2009. I took ELS classes then passed the TOEFL and was admitted to the Architecture phD Program at the University of Hawaii. In addition to that, I love traveling and I have been to many countries: New Zealand, New Caledonia, the United States, France, Europe, Chile, etc. There are still many other places that I would like to visit. Besides that, I am a rather sporty person so I have a lot of outdoor activities. I like being in the ocean that’s why I surf or paddle-surf wherever the waves are and whenever I can. But most of all, I love kite-surfing. I have been riding for more than 13 years. I took part in four national and international contests. I have a lot of good memories from those events. When I’m not in the water, I work out at the gym or I skate my long board down the hills of the city. My other interests include music and I play the ukulele and the guitar. All in all, I think that I am a rather good person who is interested in pretty much everything. I can be really open-minded, but I may sometimes be stubborn. :) Don't be afraid of talking to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Back Home in Tahiti I have A great Dan which is a real phenomena ;).


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I'm Part Tahitian and Latino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
On my way to this phD, which is a real pain. :)