Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Deltona, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?

In her own words

They say that nice guys finish last, but I would love to meet a "nice" guy. I haven't met many of them the past few years. I've tried this before, with not-so-great results, but I'm willing to give it another chance, if it means I could find someone great. I'm 36, and not interested in meeting people in bars. There is no singles scene to speak of in my town. And definitely cannot meet people through work. I have a lot to offer, and I'm very open to new people and experiences. I hope to meet someone very similar. I love to laugh, and a man who can make me laugh is ideal. ***Must be drug free***

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Ireland, England, Australia, and New Zealand. And if My traveling partner knows any foreign languages, I would definitely love to travel to other places where language would normally be a barrier.

Favorite things

Food-why do I have to choose? Color-Green, When Raining, read a book, watch a movie. TV Show- Breaking Bad, New Girl

For fun

I'm an aries, so it's all about me! J/K. I'm not really into the club scene, although once and awhile is nice. Equally happy staying at home, chilling out. Not a big sports fan, but open to learning. I love theatre, singing, dancing, movies, etc.

Last read

I'm in a Book Club with my friends, so whatever they tell me to read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am the State Manager for a Private Probation company, which means I work hard and a lot. I love my job, and hope to find someone who understands my need to work hard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Oklahoma, but moved around a lot. Consider myself a Jersey Girl, but have been in Florida for 12 years.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Recovering Catholic, therefore I have guilt issues. (J/K) I believe in a higher being, but don't understand what he or she is thinking.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have 2 Bachelors, which in my mind equals a masters. 1-BA, Television/Theatre, The College of NJ 2-BS, Criminal Justice, Fl Gulf Coast Univ.