Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Washington, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
May I offer you a snack or beverage?

In his own words

I'm a good Southern boy trying to find my way in the Northwest. I moved up here in 2008 for grad school and fell in love. Now that all the other little pieces of life are falling into place, I'm excited to start the search for 1) more gay friends and 2) maybe Mr. Right. I'm a pretty simple guy. I like beer, and conversation, and sunshine and most other things. I take a lot of pride in being positive, extroverted and slightly quirky.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an Australian shepherd who may be on the autism spectrum. I refer to her as an "idiot savant."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love places that are green, so I guess Washington is a good transplant area. I also like museums, beaches, coffee shops, farmer's markets and bars with jukeboxes.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love any kind of music with fiddles, or accordions or harmonicas. Even better if all three are involved. Above all: Van Morrison. For food, give me something that might have be served at a Baptist picnic in Mississippi.More butter the better.

For fun

As a big extrovert, I've often commented on how my friends are my hobby. I'm up for anything, but most things are better with some good people by my side. I'm happiest at a casual bar, hiking in the mountains, or seeing a great concert.

Last read

I love good stories, and nonfiction. I saw Jared Diamond speak once. He likes to wear burgundy velvet blazers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work at an environmental education nonprofit. I spend a lot of time with 6 year-olds and trees-trying to learn as much as I can from both. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Fine I'll say it. I'm white. I'm coming to terms with it.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm okay. You're okay.
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Moved up for an M.Ed. program at UW. My diploma is hanging above my toilet.