Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Mesquite, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go out and find out!!

In his own words

Well here I am, i see all the profiles of women that say oh you don't read this anyways then I get messages and see that lots of women don't really read it either so I'm not going to put too much about myself in here. I will say a few things though I'm 6'1 200 lbs and I'm in fairly good shape, I go to the gym about 5-6x a week. My diet could be better therefore I do not have a six pack but I'm not fat.. I like most sports and follow all the local teams but tend to get into Nfl and ufc a bit more than the others although I do watch them all.. I'm a very nice guy and find that sometimes I'm too nice.. I can be shy as well but let me assure you that once I'm comfortable or in a comfortable situation I open up dramatically. I'm a big car enthusiast as well and go to car meets in and out of state sometimes. Me and my friend travel to Mexico or a beach somewhere a few times a year and I love love the beach! I think if I had a choice I would like to actually retire near a beach in Mexico let's say Cabo San Lucas :-) I think that's enough info for now after all probably 20 percent of you will read this lol.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. I have a big place in my heart for them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not much into the hole dance club scene, its not for me. Now traveling, I love and want to do a lot more of it. Been to Jamaca,Costa Rica,cabo,cozumel,Bahamas,ect. I work a lot so i try to make time for fun things to do.

Favorite things

favorite food steak but I love most kinds of food including sushi,seafood,you name it and most likely I like it. my favorite color is blue with yellow a strong runner up. I love almost all kinds of music. I love exotic cars. I hope to own a few.

For fun

What I do for fun? Humm, well I like going out to sporting events, playing sports, the movies, and the occasional bar to have a drink. I'm a very active person or atleast I try to be when I'm not working

Last read

I'm not much on reading books or anything of that nature. But the last thing I read was motortrend or something that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference