Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 25 miles of Fullerton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. It's not.

In his own words

I like smoothies, I like the wind blowing through the trees, life is to short, so be the best you can be. I like flowers and often stop to smell them. I love to grow things. I have an orange tree in my back yard with oranges just about ready to be eaten. I can't wait. Fresh off the tree. Yum! The way the clouds float by is interesting. I love grilled vegetables. If I could have a garden I would. I gravitate toward people who are nice, and respectful. I want someone who challenges me and makes me become a better person. I'm easy going. I am really nice and have sympathy. I have a lot of love to give. I am looking for someone nice.(you know what I mean) If that is not you its definitely not going to work out. I tend to see the good in people, not the bad. I realize life is short. There is no need to argue, just talk about it and agree to disagree. I work hard. I have goals. I'm motivated. I think deep. I get sad. I get happy. Mostly I'm steady, not to high, not to low. I love my daughter. I think you can learn a lot about a person in the way they interact with their children. I want dogs. I think they love unconditional and bring a household together. You will have a great time with me. When we go to Paris, I promise you will have fun. I've done it before and will do it again. Will it be you?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to every state but Alaska. I need to go. The USA is an amazing place. Been all over Europe, parts of Asia, and the Caribbean.

For fun

So Cal. Red Rock. Zion. Bryce. Yosemite.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference