Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ready for a new start :)

In her own words

Ahhhh online dating.... scarey but I guess I have to take risks to find something great!! If you ask me I think I'm a pretty good catch! I'm laid back and easy going so I tend to get along well with most people. I am adventurous and always willing to try something new, not much scares me.... well besides sharks. I grew up playing soccer, softball, and cheerleading my whole life and I still play in some casual, fun sporting leagues. I'm completely comfortable being a tom boy wearing no make-up and soccer shorts when needed and also completly comfortable being a girly girl all glamorized when needed. My friends are my #1 and I wouldn't be the same person without them in my life. As for my goals/ambitions.... I just graduated from nursing school :) and started my first "big girl job" !! I also enjoy doing mission trips and helping others. I helped clean up in New Orleans after hurricane Katrina and I went to Haiti to help rebuild houses after the earthquake in 2010. It's just something I enjoy doing and find great satisfaction in doing. What am I looking for??? First of all nobody is perfect (myself included) so I'm not looking for perfection. I love a guy with a sense of humor that can goof off and be silly with me. I want a guy that knows what he wants out of life and out of a relationship. Being able to communicate like an adult is a must. Trust and respect is a big thing with me. Utlimately I want someone to be like my best friend and someone that can share in lifes ups and downs with me!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

love going to country concerts in the summer, but I like all kinds of music.... I like different types of food like Thai food, sushi, chinese, whatever

For fun

going out with friends, dance parties in my car, sand volleyball leagues, frisbee golf, movies, bowling, going to sporting events, just overall having fun :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a nursing home as a nurse... So I basically have 100 grandparents that I can't help but love
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
raised in church every sunday as a kid... It was a big part of my upbringing
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
graduated from nursing school this past December :)