Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What are a few words that describe yourself?

In her own words

I never know what to write in these things.... but I'm going to give it a try! I would describe myself as a somewhat shy person, but very outgoing and energetic once I'm comfortable. I care way more about others than I do myself, and I suppose I'm ready for someone to care about me! I love the outdoors whether that be hiking, shooting, fishing, sitting on the shores of a lake, being at the beach, wakeboarding/tubing, etc. I'm very adventurous and spontaneous, and I love exploring. I'm definitely not afraid to get dirty! :) I love to travel, and my ideal getaway would include camping, road trips, anywhere where there is water, or somewhere in the mountains or the snow! I love to laugh and I always try look at the bright side in life. Health is important to me, and I enjoy exercising and eating healthy, which would include trying new recipes.I love all animals, and I have made a career out of it and I truly love my job. I am very focused in my career and am always looking for ways to improve myself in my job. I have set a lot of goals for my career and I am really looking forward to achieving them all. I love children and I'm very good with them. I love my family and friends and will do absolutely anything for them. I suppose I'm looking for someone who shares some of my same interests who I can share with and has similar life goals as me! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English yellow Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach/coast, lakes, mountains, anywhere there's snow, camping, etc. Big cities are always fun too! I'm also a huge fan of Disneyland!

Favorite things

Country, rock, I'm really not too picky when it comes to music.... So anything really!

For fun

Anything outdoors! Reading, relaxing at home, watching movies, SF Giants and Sharks games, road trips, tubing/wakeboarding, exploring new places, hiking, the beach, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Veterinary Technician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college