Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can cook and like sports!

In her own words

My name is Kaitlyn, and I am 30 years old. I am a Phoenix native but moved to Indiana in the fall of 2012. The move forced me to do everything different including how I meet people, hobbies, and more. I am a hair stylist by trade. I love how creative I get to be in my job. I also love getting to interact with so many different types of people on a daily basis. When I’m not working, I like to travel, cook, throw parties, watch movies, read books, and play games. I also really enjoy sports...watching and playing them! Baseball is my favorite to watch and I enjoy playing volleyball, softball, and racquetball. One of my favorite trips was to Turkey. I was part of a team teaching English to Turkish children. It didn’t hurt that my apartment was 100 yards from the Mediterranean Sea! I would like for my next overseas trip to be to Italy. It has always been a dream of mine to see where my family came from. I am a very structured person and love to have goals. I make lists about my lists. There is something very satisfying about crossing off something from my to-do list! But there is also something to be said for spontaneity. I am always down for a last minute road trip! In the last several years, I really feel like I’ve figured out who I am, and it has allowed me to figure out what I want in a relationship. I am looking for someone who has the same beliefs as me, values family and wants one of their own, a person who is comfortable in their own skin and is willing to be independent. Someone who doesn’t want to be with me at all times. I think it is valuable for both persons in the relationship to maintain friendships outside of the dating relationship. I am comfortable with myself but want someone to enjoy life with. I love to laugh and anticipate finding the guy who will make me do so non-stop.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have travelled a fair amount and would love to do more. Turkey has been the most memorable destination. I hope to go to Italy sometime in the near future.

Favorite things

Favorite Author: Augusten Burroughs. Favorite Restaurant: Adobo. Favorite Movie: Pitch Perfect. Favorite Music: Alternative. Favorite Color: Pink. Favorite Time of Day: Late Evening.

For fun

I am an extrovert and love being around people. My friends and I enjoy having game nights, dinner parties, or just watching a movie. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as volleyball and swimming.

Last read

My favorite books are biographies. I am almost finished reading "Have you seen my pants?" It's written by a comedian I enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian home and would like to find someone who shares the same values as me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a trade school.