Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Palmer, TX, USA | Seeking men 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
B00BS. Now that I have your attention :)

In her own words

I'm starting to think that no one reads this because I've got 6 messages in my inbox I can't respond to. To converse, find the place with the Face and the book and try me, because I'm unable to otherwise. Eh, I'm never good at these things because I feel like you can't really get a good judgement of me from a paragraph, but here we go. I am a shy, quiet, awkward, and a little bit weird person- initially. But once you get to know me, and if we really hit it off, we'll probably keep each other laughing all night. That is, if you have a wicked sense of humor. If you're easily offended, trust me, it is not going to work out so just keeping moving now. I have pretty simple tastes, even when it comes to romance. I think true romance is more about sentiment than money. I like eating at a nice restraunt every once in awhile, but I'd be just as happy finding a place to gaze at the stars, or staying in and watching a movie we both can enjoy. I freaking love movies of just about any kind, though not that crazy about dramas or chick flicks. I would take Die Hard over The Notebook any day. I'm also a serious music junkie, and have pretty eclectic tastes. But my favorite band is A7X so if you like them you're cool with me! And no, I am not a size 3, and if that bothers you then leave, because my body curves and I am not ashamed of that. But I do exercise, so I'm not like a total couch potato. WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: Basically all I want is a guy who can be there for me emotionally, like my best friend, and love me, flaws and all. One who will be open with me and show me as much respect and affection as I promise to show them. But I do have an age limit. Must be between 18-25.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I admit I am an animal lover- especially for dogs. If you were a dog, I would be your best owner EVER.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and cruising to exotic places; Jamaica is practically my second home. Locally, I like visting bookestores, coffee shops, or the park. You know, just some really relaxing places. I would give anything to live on the beach though.

Favorite things

Any kind of rock, metal, pop, RB, reggae, folk, indie, techno, and dance music, and some country. I watch Supernatural, Bones, NCIS, Grimm, Big Bang Theory, Futurama, Blackadder, CSI, stuff on Discovery, and more. I love zoos and aquariums.

For fun

Partying, swimming, snorkeling, going to the movies, going to the beach, concerts, singing, writing poetry/songs, playing computer games, acting, assistant directing, etc.

Last read

Frankenstein by Mary Shelley, though my favorite book is Phantom of the Opera by Gaston Leroux. Also, I'm a total Edgar Allen Poe addict.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm more of an Agnostic bordering on the idea of general theism. But really I'm cool with any religion. All I ask is for respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
At a community college right now, working on an A.A. in General Studies and one in Theater, and then getting an A.S. in Business, and then I'll probably go for a bachelor's in Business