Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
The One and Only.

In his own words

I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me...stalker ;-) I could probably bore you with delusions of how wonderful I am, but lets face it: I'm sure you've already read something like this about two hundred times in every other guy's profile - actions speak louder than words, so why bother? A lot of people have told me that I'm "special." I think they're just jealous that I'm a numbers guy, which means that I can count to 10, or to 25 with my shoes off....or even to 37 in the shower (don't ask). I surround myself with optimistic people who are going places in their lives. I'm spontaneous, open-minded and love to travel and explore new places...I'm a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I love music, traveling, fast cars, dogs, and good food/cooking...and I'm always looking to improve myself. I stay busy and love my life. I have no problem meeting people. I'm extremely selective, and am more than fine if I don't meet anyone on here...BUT, if you're really, really, really special, I'd love to have you along for the ride and make our already great lives that much better. You should drop me a line if: There's something very special about you. You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended; you enjoy sarcasm. You can spell (without spell check). You're generally happy. You want to see the world and travel, love to kiss, cuddle like a cat on the sofa and shag like a tiger in bed. You are thin, athletic (curvy in the right places is a plus) and love being outdoors/in nature. Your eyes are bright and convey the depth of your spirit. You are beautiful inside and out.....and you think you can actually keep up with me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Absolutely love dogs. Generally don't trust cats, although I meet one I like here and there.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hot springs, santa barbara, lake tahoe, beaver creek, rome, ios (greece), monaco, tel aviv, st. petersburg


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Ask me :-)

For fun

Traveling, friends, exercise, cooking, snowboarding, music, cars, enjoying good scotch/tequila/wine.

Last read

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius A Thousand Splendid Suns The Kite Runner Confessions of an Economic Hitman The Lean Startup From Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
VP at rising digital media venture capital fund; also run finance for one of our portfolio companies.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school