Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kaireb24

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Beer, sports, and the great outdoors. What else is there to do in life?

In her own words

I am a fun loving individual. I was born and raised in Colorado. Growing up here I spent a lot of time outdoors whether it was camping or skiing in mountains or enjoying a Rockies game at Coors Field. During the summer I love to run, camp, play kickball, softball, rafting, and hiking. During the winter I love to watch hockey and college football as well as ski. I'm a huge hockey fan and I love going to the Av's games, but I wouldn't mind checking out a DU or Cutthroats game. Since I grew up here I know a lot of good places to go that most people don't know about. I love to travel and someday soon I'm going make it over to Europe. It's my dream to travel all around Europe. I'm a pretty social person and I always love to meet new people and I like to hang out in group settings with lots of friends. On the weekends you're most likely to find me in a brewery or outside enjoying the wonderful weather. Right now I'm training for a 10 mile race and I'm hoping to run my first half marathon in October. Most of all I love spending time with my dog, Abby and my baby niece. I’m a pretty down to earth laid back person. My friends would say that I’m honest, caring and trustworthy. I'm over the whole finding guys at a bar scene. I'm ready to settle down with someone who has the same interest as me. Friends and family are very important to me and I try to make as much time as possible for them. I'm looking for someone that likes to go out and do things but also likes to stay at home once in a while. I want someone who is social and likes to try new things. I want someone that is honest, intelligent, takes care of himself (you don't need to be a gym freak but you still need to be active), has confidence, isn't a serial dater and trustworthy. I like guys that can make me laugh and don’t take themselves too seriously. On a first date I don't like to do the typical dinner and drinks. I like going to a sporting event, the zoo, a walk around the park, or stare up at the stars I want to find someone that will travel the world with me. So if you're a fun loving individual, who likes to have fun, and try new things then send me an email or a wink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog's name is Abby. She was rescued from a puppy mill a few years ago.Sorry but i'm allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The moutains, the East Coast, breweries, sporting events

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Spending time outdoors, watching sports, trying new beer,listening to new music, running, spending time with my friends and family

For fun

Run, sporting events, hike, camp, raft, ski, take my dog out for walks, and go try new breweries.

Last read

Tuesday's with Morrie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a nonprofit in Denver
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral