Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kainnk

40 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 10 miles of Campbell, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Enjoying life. Seeking partner in crime

In her own words

I am a pretty easy going person who likes to be around friends and have fun, but I also enjoy quiet times at home watching netflix. My interests include going to the beach, travel, wine tasting, shopping, movies, playing tennis, watching football and running. I work a lot and I am trying to improve my career while also trying to find that elusive work/life balance. I am looking for a guy who likes to have fun but also has a serious side. A man with whom I can feel comfortable being myself no matter what we are doing. I am looking to build a long term relationship with someone who shares my interests and values. I am looking for a man to make me laugh with a witty sense of humor, someone who is established in his career but still looking for new ways to improve and of course someone who makes me smile when I see him. I was born and raised in the midwest and have been fortunate to live in several states over the last 20 years or so. I love living in California and feel it suits my lifestyle perfectly. Like most people I find it hard to talk about myself and say how wonderful I am so if you are interested in learning more just email me.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My goal is to make it to all 50 states. I've lived in a wide range of places including Wisconsin, Minnesota, Hawaii, Oregon, California, Illinois and now back to Cali. Love San Diego and the beaches on the windward side of Oahu!

Favorite things

The GB Packers :-), friends, good bottle of wine, my cat.

For fun

Love going to the beach and would like to get back to sailing. Enjoy working out, especially running and playing tennis. Love wine tasting, movies, museums, live shows.

Last read

In the process of reading Tina Fey "Bossypants". I like to read travel books and plan my next roadtrip or vacation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am not a big believer in organized religion. I am spiritual but not religious at all. I don't attend church except for the occasional wedding. I would prefer to meet someone with similar opinions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I enjoy taking weekly classes and I would like to learn French.