Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A guy in LA who actually ISN'T a douchebag! (OMG!)

In his own words

So, I used to have a big, long description of myself here and, frankly, I got sick of it. I think it's really hard for anyone to summarize themselves even with 4000 characters. We're all complex creatures, after all! Plus, it's difficult to take an objective view of oneself. I've seen jerks describe themselves as friendly, liars as sincere, ugly people as "sexy," etc. etc. It's gotta be REALLY tough for you ladies on sites like these where a picture and a paragraph is all you have to go on. So, here's what I came up with: I'm not going to prattle on and on about what I think of myself or my hobbies and instead I'll just describe how I behave and how people react to me and treat me. That way, you'll have a good idea of what I'm like to be around in real life. Sound good? Cool! When I go out, I usually don't go alone unless it's for something practical like grocery shopping or work. The friends I keep vary in their personalities and interests, but I make sure they're all good, trustworthy people who are genuine and fun-loving. I absolutely refuse to allow negative, rude, or bossy people into my social circle. When we go out, I tend to be the quiet one of the bunch. Sometimes it's mistaken for shyness but I really just prefer to listen to other people rather than try to gain the most attention. When I DO speak up, even if there are multiple conversations going on, everyone stops to listen to what I have to say. If they all want to go do one thing and I'd rather do something else with them, they'll usually change the plan to accommodate me. I'd do the same for any of them ;) I'm a martial artist (black belt in karate) and I'm an instructor. In that environment, I tend to be silly, funny, and outspoken to get the kids we teach to pay attention but I'm treated as a leader whether I'm running the class or standing as a student amongst the adults. With people I'm comfortable around, I'm cheerful and positive. I'll say anything to put a smile on someone's face and I love connecting with people on an emotional level. If the conversation takes a negative turn, I try to find something good to latch onto and swing everyone back into a good mood. I'm sort of like Jim Carrey in "The 'Yes' Man" in that I love trying new things and (unless I'm too busy) I'll jump at the chance to go do something new, especially if it means spending time with someone cool. Thanks for reading this!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals! I just don't have any :( If I ever do adopt an animal (and yes, I'd adopt from a shelter) I'd want a dog. I'm allergic to cats, but I love them too. As long as I don't have to spend more than 2 hours at a time with a cat, I'm good.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like Santa Monica, Hollywood, Downtown LA (on occasion), Pasadena, Beverly Hills, Mars, the surface of the Sun, the Astral Plane, and the edge of the known universe. (Some of those are untrue. ;D)


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I'm into all sorts TV shows. I like Supernatural, The Daily Show/Colbert Report, The Vampire Diaries (which is kind of a source of shame), and various anime such as Bleach, Naruto, and Death Note. Anything with Gordon Ramsay is fun too.

For fun

I love video games/tv, golfing (warning: I SUCK at it!), tennis (see "golfing"), movies, eating out (both kinds ....... yes, that IS a dirty joke), the beach, Citywalk, LA nightlife, and pretty much anything that catches my fancy.

Last read

In truth, I tend to stay away from books. I'm not much interested in them. I strongly disapprove of the belief that "people who don't read aren't very smart." In fakt, I iz mach smortar tehn MENEH peepolz!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor for television and film, but I specialize in voice over :) It's one of the best jobs out there and I consider myself very fortunate to have it as a career.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm technically Jewish, but I consider myself agnostic. Just never got into religion.
Languages: English English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college