Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Antioch, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you just have to take a chance...

In her own words

A little bit about me...I was born and raised in the bay area. I have family all over the U.S., but most of them are in Cali and Hawaii (my mom and sis were born in Hawaii). I've traveled and lived all over the country and Cali is the best place to live by far! I'm incredibly passionate about the career I've built in healthcare over the past 8.5 years helping hospitals across the nation improve. I'm also an entrepreneur for an international nutritional supplement company and I am a part-time personal trainer. Health and fitness is what I am passionate about and I am fortunate enough to enjoy what I do everyday. I enjoy fitness challenges. I've completed 2 Tough Mudders, Civilian Military Combine and 2 half marathons. I pride myself on giving back to the community and was thrilled to take part in my second Habitat for Humanity trip this year on the east coast (my first trip was to Guatemala). I am blessed to have an incredible family and the greatest friends anyone could ever ask for. I love to travel (near and abroad). I am a Niners fan so if you are too, that is a bonus. It makes Sundays that much better for the both of us. I've accomplished everything I've wanted to in life and now I just need a partner in crime to travel the world with me. We're a match if you are financially independent and stable, fit, live a healthy lifestyle, have an amazing smile (I have a thing for nice teeth), have a warm heart, are ambitious, set and exceed your goals, have a great sense of humor, don't mind sarcasm, enjoy traveling, know exactly what you want in life, can be spontaneous, enjoy a night in just as much as a night out, are close to your family, value your friends, are not conceded, enjoy adventure, like to cook, are at least 6 inches taller than me (I like to wear heels...seriously check my height, this one is easy) can respect a woman who is very independent, are intelligent and most important of are honest and loyal. You can go ahead and move on to the next profile if all you're looking for is a booty call (don't worry, I promise you'll get some play if you click through enough of these), you are still at the stage in your life when you are exploring what career you want to pursue, you're just browsing around on Match to get enough chicks to fill your little black book so you can maintain your top 5 picks for the week or you're looking for a rebound or back-up while you wait for the person you're actually in love with to take you back. :) Just keepin' it real!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pitbull

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Hawaii, Miami and San Diego. I am always up for a travel adventure. I've gone on cross country trips a few times! I would love to do more abroad travel to add some international hot spots; I am hoping to get to Brazil, Italy and Bali.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of movies! TV: Family Guy, The Voice, The Walking Dead, Ink Master, Chopped, Grey's Anatomy, Entourage, Tosh.0, CSI and Glee. Some Artists: Usher, Ne-Yo, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5. I love sushi. I am a 49ers fan for life!

For fun

I enjoy working out, hiking, going to the movies, dining out, going to concerts/shows and traveling.

Last read

Modern Healthcare, I have to keep up with healthcare trends in my line of work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Political Science and minored in Health Care and Social Issues at UCSD