Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | South Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance, you might be pleasantly surprised!

In her own words

I am currently an Executive Chef at a hospital in Framingham. I have been working for a contract food service company in healthcare for five and a half years now. I am always striving for new and better things so while i love what I'm doing right now, I always have an eye out for my next big adventure. I currently live with two of my close friends from high school which has been an experience that although we will be moving into different places soon, our friendships are still strong. Friends are important to me, I have a small group but we keep close and get together when we can. Over the past year I have been doing a lot of things I never knew I was so interested in. I have made many lifestyle changes to include trying new activities as often as I can. I love going up to NH with my family or friends, going for hikes, tubing down the rivers (the water never gets warm up there so it's a chilly ride), grilling up some yummy food and enjoying s'mores over a camp fire. I have started going for long bike rides, the cape cod canal has been my starting place for now but if anyone knows of other places I'd love to have a variety of places to bike. I am looking for someone who is interested in living an active lifestyle. I'm definitely someone who likes a partner in crime whether its an evening in cooking up a storm in the kitchen together or hitting the trails for a day full of hiking. Someone who loves to travel, and isn't afraid to try new and interesting cuisines. You have to be a dog person as I have a dog who is my little buddy. I enjoy nights out to try new restaurants around the state (restaurant week is perfect for getting into the fancier places), and enjoying a drink at an interesting bar. It's much easier to get a feel for someone once you start to have a conversation so feel free to wink or send me an email to see if we click.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 8 year old dachshund named Zoe. She's an 18lb black and tan dachshund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love to visit anywhere but currently I'm interested in Italy, Spain and France to name a few. I have been to Tasmania, Ireland, Nova Scotia, London, Wales, Scotland, Dominican Republic, Niagara Falls Canada side, and Mexico


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

My favorite color is a tie between blue and green. I love to cook. As for a favorite food that's hard to say as my job revolves around food. I haven't really met a cuisine I didn't like. If I had to pick my favorite cuisine would have to be Asian

For fun

I love sports that have to do with the water. My entire life I've lived near a beach and so i love sailing, swimming, rowing, and I'm willing to try anything. Recently I have gotten into zip lining and LOVE it!

Last read

I have been reading books for my Certified Dietary Manager certification, and reading and re-reading the Metabolic Effect. I have been following it for a little over a year now (took a few months off) and it has changed my life for the better



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the executive chef at a hospital in Framingham, it's a crazy job but keeps life interesting.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Scottish, Welsh, Irish and French.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the Culinary Institute of America in November of 2007.