Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Concord, TN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Knoxville, TN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...addicted to saltwater and paintbrushes...

In her own words

I love studying the ocean, forcing waves into silent rest upon my canvas with the aid of my favorite painter is Gauguin.i am a wanderer of the globe with a keen interest in islands.i recently moved from coastal Northern California and will be moving to coastal North Carolina to further my education as well as artistic endeavors. marine biology and oceanography are my passion.i am very diverse in my music selections...anything from reggae/island,jamaican dancehall,some dubstep, to latin, hip-hop, calypso, samba, ukelele,indie,reggaeton,rock, and older country, though my favorite musicians are Jack johnson and Jake Shimabukuro.i absolutely love to cook, and am inspired by the sub-tropical/tropical cuisine of the places that i have visited. i enjoy all boardsports, and stay active on a daily basis through strength training, swimming laps, or yoga, as well as surfing when on the coast.i killed my television years ago.i'm down-to-earth and very laid-back.i love gardening and have intensively apprenticed in herbal medicine.i have deep environmental ethics and support buying local and organic.i enjoy the smell of woodsmoke in my hair and sun-kissed skin.i consider myself a tomboy (but some would disagree), and enjoy learning about building wooden boats, using power tools, playing mudfootball,and roughing it in the wild...i could wear ragged jeans, flip-flops, and a t-shirt in the morning and wear high heels and a dress at night.i have good manners.i will always be a book collector despite kindles, and pass time spilling my thoughts upon paper. My ideal match values education, is environmentally responsible, is physically active and enjoys the water as much as i do. With a shared passion for music, he also appreciates art in all forms. He knows how to have fun and doesn't take life too seriously, yet is motivated, passionate, and driven to succeed in his endeavors. He is cultered and well-travelled. He has a sense of humor, and has a strong work ethic, probably self-employed. He also doesn't mind that I catch more fish than him lol ; )...sounds like a tall order, but i know he's out there...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Love them

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

...where the tradewinds blow..otherwise the gym,slopes,lake,river,beside a bonfire,in a tent,bookstores,farmer's markets,breweries,health food stores,art museum,festivals,concerts,yoga studios,in the garden,ethnic restaurants,and skateparks.

Favorite things

My favorite things are kind people, blank canvases,colors in a shade of blue,fingernails painted more than one color, dreams that change my life, word sound power,inspired people,ethics, morals and integrity,side-splitting jokes,unpredictable endings

For fun

Surfing,lake days,fishing,camping,painting,feeding people good food that I cook,gardening,traveling,being underwater,capturing life thru a lens,experiencing exotic cultures,studying the ocean,losing myself in a good book,long walks in the rain...

Last read

I'm rereading Into the Wild, and reading The Sex Lives of Cannibals currently, before that the latest books I've read were Log from the Sea of Cortez, Stories from the Lost Coast,Lonely Planet Tahiti travel guide,Adrift, 76 Days at Sea



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral