Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Calistoga, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They say....timing is everything...

In her own words

I am a hard working single mom that loves to live life to the fullest. I have been so into raising my son and now that he is 17 and has his own identity it is time for me to release some control and start learning to enjoy and live life for me. I love being a mom and having my house full of kids and laughter, traveling with them and watching them grow, although it is time that I seek a partner to enjoy that with as well. I enjoying spending time doing anything that is active and outdoors, I will try anything once...I also enjoy those rare days of watching movies on a rainy day inside on the couch. I love to cook and create new heathly meals. My family is very small but we are extremely close. I talk to my mom at least once a day as she is my rock. I love to travel, see and explore new things and revisit some of the ol' favorites... What I am looking for... Well, first and foremost, someone with parallel interest and likes. I would like to find someone that enjoys the finer things in life as well as some of the most basic things. I love to dress up and go, have a nice dinner/evening as much as I enjoy going to a dive bar and grabbing a burger and beer or something as simple as a walk and movie. I would like someone that is worldly who takes charge and make plans. Someone who brings suggestions and ideas for days that we spend together. I am looking for someone that is independent and hard working but has the time to put into creatig a solid relationship foundation.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have two dogs that are a big part of my life, one that is my running partner and the other well... she is getting old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe is probably one of my favorite places in the world. Although I love to travel and have been to many different countries that have so much beauty.

Favorite things

I like all types of music and enjoy listening to music... I am not a big TV watcher although I love watching football, catching up on the local and world news daily.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors. My son and I spend a lot of time in the winter up in the Sierras as we love to ski and snowboard.

Last read

All 3 50 Shades books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the wine industry and have been working for the same company for the past 16 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference